FREEDOM CALL - The M.E.T.A.L. Fest (July 14, 2023)


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements

New release from: FREEDOM CALL – The M.E.T.A.L. Fest (July 14, 2023)

If a survey was commissioned to find out which shows audiences are at their most boisterous, FREEDOM CALL would definitely be among the leading acts. The south German melodic power metal band surrounding frontman and founder Chris Bay, regularly leaves audiences euphoric in its the wake, carried away by the band’s catchy songs and inspiring stage performance.

FREEDOM CALL have earned their large global fan base through sweat and tears, so it seemed logical to document their atmospheric concerts on CD and Blu-ray every now and again to preserve it for eternity. The latest version, The M.E.T.A.L. Fest was recorded at two shows in Pilsen and Regensburg in summer/autumn 2022 and compiled into one diverse concert cut. The Blu-ray disc also includes the bonus feature Warriors Of The Caribbean – The Movie.

Today will also see the arrival of a brand-new studio song, the title track and lead single “The M.E.T.A.L. Fest“, which heralds in a hot festival summer.

You can listen to the new song below.

The M.E.T.A.L. Fest Track List:

1. The M.E.T.A.L. Fest

2. Intro

3. Union of the Strong

4. Tears of Babylon

5. Spirit of Daedalus

6. Sail Away

7. Metal Invasion

8. M.E.T.A.L

9. 111 – The Number of Angels

10. The Ace of the Unicorn

11. Freedom Call

12. Power and Glory

13. Metal is for Everyone

14. Warriors

15. Far Away

16. Land of Light

17. Outro

BUY: Pre-Order Links


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.

Listen to the new music on CGCM Radio and join our socials:

Freedom Call – The M.E.T.A.L. Fest (Official Audio)

Subscribe to our channel here: Subscribe to our Newsletter: Studio song taken from the upcoming live album “The M.E.T.A.L. Fest” – out July 14th, 2023!