ENUFF Z'NUFF - Finer Than Sin (November 11, 2022)

ENUFF Z’NUFF – Finer Than Sin

Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements

New release from: ENUFF Z’NUFF – Finer Than Sin (November 11, 2022)

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the upcoming release of the latest album from Enuff Z’nuff, Finer Than Sin on November 11, 2022.

Now fronted by singer and bass guitarist Chip Z’nuff for their last three studio albums, including The Beatles‘ covers album Enuff Z’Nuff’s Hardrock Nite, the band are still delivering their patented infectious power pop melded with hard rock.

Get your first preview of the new album with the single, “Catastrophe“, which is available now on all music streaming services and can be heard on YouTube below.

Founding member Chip Z’nuff is once again joined by long-running members Tory Stoffregen (guitars), Tony Fennell (guitars), and Daniel Benjamin Hill (drums).

Finer Than Sin showcases the musical stylings that have kept the band a loyal fan base since the 80s, staying true to their colourful rock ‘n roll roots. Finer Than Sin is the band’s 17th studio album overall.

Originally formed in 1984 in Chicago, IL, Enuff Z’Nuff received their big break in 1989 when they signed to Atco/Atlantic Records. The band’s self-titled album was a monster hit and spawned two evergreen singles, “New Thing” and “Fly High Michelle”. Both received constant airplay on radio and heavy rotation on MTV, spending over 60 weeks in the Top 10.

1991 saw the band release their sophomore album, Strength. The album had a massive hard rock overtone and sustained the success achieved on the first album.

The band made high-profile television and radio appearances on the likes of David Letterman and Howard Stern and were featured in Rolling Stone’s Hot Issue as “The Next Big Thing”.

Enuff Z’nuff have soldiered on during the new musical climates of the 90s and 00s and continued to release over a dozen more studio records.

Finer Than Sin Track List:

1. Sound Check

2. Catastrophe

3. Steal the Light

4. Lost and Out of Control

5. Intoxicated

6. Hurricane

7. Trampoline

8. Temporarily Disconnected

9. God Save The Queen

10. Reprise

BUY: Pre-Order Links


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.

Listen to the new music on CGCM Radio and join our socials:

No Title

Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Catastrophe · Enuff Z’Nuff · Chip Znuff Catastrophe ℗ 2022 Frontiers Records Released on: 2022-09-21 Producer: Chip Znuff Producer: Rob Pozen Music Publisher: Znuff Songs Auto-generated by YouTube.