David Reece – Blacklist Utopia

Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements

New release from: David ReeceBlacklist Utopia October 29, 2021

David Reece is a big name in heavy metal. So he already pressed bands like Accept, Bangalore Choir, Bonfire and most recently the Sainted Sinners put his stamp on and refined the albums with his charisma and his unique voice.
His latest work Blacklist Utopia will soon be one of the fan favorites.

With a slightly different line-up, David Reece is releasing the follow-up to the great Cacophony Of Souls album.
Blacklist Utopia will be released on October 29th, 2021!

In addition to co-songwriters Malte Frederik Burkert and Andy Susemihl, there is drummer Francesco Jovino (Ex-U.D.O., Ex-Primal Fear, Ex-Voodoo Circle, Ex-Jorn) to the band.

The first single, with the telling title “I Can’t Breathe” will be released digitally and as a video on September 17, 2021

Presale is now officially open: the album will be available on CD and as a
strictly limited collector’s box here


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.

Listen to the new music on CGCM Radio and join our socials: