VAIN – Disintegrate Together (May 1, 2024)

VAIN - Disintegrate Together (May 1, 2024)🔥NEW UPCOMING ALBUM RELEASE ANNOUNCEMENT!🔥

🤘New release from: VAINDisintegrate Together (May 1, 2024)🤘

Vain featuring band founder and frontman Davy Vain will be releasing their new studio album Disintegrate Together on May 1, 2024. The line-up for the album consists of Davy Vain on lead vocals, guitar and keyboards; Ashley Mitchell on bass; Louie Senor and Tom Rickard on drums; and, Dylana Nova Scott and Joel Proto on guitars.

Vain has posted the following info on their Official Facebook Page regarding their upcoming new album:


It’s been 6 long years since the San Francisco quintet’s last record, Rolling With The Punches, but VAIN IS BACK with what might very well be the best album of their career: Disintegrate Together.

Check out the first single “Cold Like Snow“ below.

Available on CD and LP (limited to 200 copies)! Worldwide release date: 01. May 2024

Disintegrate Together Tracklist:

Cold Like Snow
Don’t You Think
You Better Keep An Eye On That Girl
The Flowers
Holding On For Love
Can’t You See Me Floating
Back In ’89
KC Swinger
Pictures of You In Red
Disintegrate Together

BUY: Pre-Order Links


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.

Listen to the new music on CGCM Radio and join our socials:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *