SPLIT HEAVEN - Electric Spell (October 29, 2021)

SPLIT HEAVEN – Electric Spell

Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements

New release from: SPLIT HEAVEN – Electric Spell (October 29, 2021)

The release date of the of the new album Electric Spell by the Mexican heavy metal band Split Heaven on CD is October 29th, 2021. The pre-order phase will start on October 15th, 2021 in our webshop.

Mexican death riders Jason Conde-Houston, Armand “Hank” Ramos, Carlo Hernández and Tomás Roitman have produced their new heavy metal gem. The line-up, established in 2014, now delivers Split Heaven’s fifth studio album Electric Spell; the Mexicans have once again outdone themselves, and celebrate their classic heavy metal wildly and intensely, just as expected!

Split Heaven holds firmly the metal flag with Electric Spell. Songs like “Revolución” (inspired by the Mexican revolution), “Let’s Fight”, “Sacred Fire” or “Soul Possessor” bring back memories of the true power metal scene of the 80’s & 90’s.

Mixed and mastered by the worldwide recognized audio engineer Achim Koehler, big names like Judas Priest, Helloween and Iron Maiden come to mind with the music of the Mexican quartet.

Get your Electric Spell copy now through Pure Steel Records!

Cover artwork:
Andrej Bartulovic – www.allthingsrotten.com

1. Gerudo Valley Author- Koji Kondo
2. Sacred Fire
3. Soul Possessor
4. The Haunted Palace
5. Revolucion
6. Back From Purgatory
7. Hellion’s Night
8. Split Heaven
9. Let’s Fight
10. Electric Spell
11. Immolation

Jason Conde-Houston – vocals
Armand “Hank” Ramos – guitars
Carlo Hernández – bass, guitars
Tomas Roitman – drums

BUY: AMAZON.ca / AMAZON.com / AMAZON.co.uk


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.

Listen to the new music on CGCM Radio and join our socials: