NEVENA - Nevena (December 9, 2022)


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements

New release from: NEVENA – Nevena (December 9, 2022)

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the signing of Nevena Djordjevic, an absolutely astounding Serbian singer, to the label for the release of her self-titled debut album on December 9, 2022.

Get your first preview of the album with the single and video, “Miracles”. Watch the video below.

For this album, the songstress partnered with producer Mike Palace to craft songs and have him put his magic touch on the production of this album which showcases excellent Melodic Rock/AOR with a more contemporary edge.


1. Bulletproof
2. Bad Sun Rising
3. Straight Into Madness
4. Too Late
5. Writer’s Block
6. Miracles
7. You Two
8. Fire In Me
9. Brand New Heart
10. Veil On The Mirror
11. Outrageous

Pre-Order Link: BUY


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.

Listen to the new music on CGCM Radio and join our socials:


Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Miracles · Nevena · MICHAEL PALACE Miracles ℗ 2022 Frontiers Records Released on: 2022-09-27 Music Publisher: Frontiers Records, OYEZ! Auto-generated by YouTube.