HITTEN - While Passion Lasts (November 24, 2023)

HITTEN – While Passion Lasts


New release from: HITTEN – While Passion Lasts (November 24, 2023)

Hitten, the ultimate Hard Rock and Heavy Metal powerhouse, is set to release their highly anticipated album, While Passion Lasts. This explosive album captures the essence of the 80s Hard n’ Heavy while infusing it with a fresh and invigorating energy that redefines the genre.

With thundering drums, blazing riffs, and electrifying solos, While Passion Lasts is your high-octane ticket to Hard Rock paradise. Led by the outstanding vocal lines and melodies of charismatic Alexx Panza, and fueled by the exceptional songwriting prowess of the founding member Dani Meseguer, Hitten sets a new standard. The awe-inspiring dual shred guitars of the dynamic duo, known as the Terror Twins (Dani Meseguer and Johnny Lorca) add an extra layer of ferocity, while newcomer Willy Medina‘s colossal drumming and Satan bass lines take the sound to new heights.

Vocalist and frontman Alexx Panza explains: “While Passion Lasts is the rightful successor to Triumph And Tragedy. The formula is still the same, a mix of classic Heavy Metal and Hard Rock. This time hinting even more at that late 80s/early 90s Hard Rock sound, but still largely infused with that old school metal approach which is the foundation of HITTEN’s own sound. The production has surely improved. As much as we loved the sound of Triumph And Tragedy, with While Passion Lasts, our search for the perfect sound has been maniacal.

Get ready to time-travel to the Hard n’ Heavy greatness with While Passion Lasts.


01. Prelude To Passion
02. While Passion Lasts
03. Blood From A Stone
04. Mr. Know It All (out now!)
05. Unholy Games
06. Dark Stalker
07. Truthful Lies
08. Hold Up The Night
09. Where It All Begins
10. Crimetime

Mixed at Moontower Studios by Javi Flz
Mastered by Erik Martensson (Eclipse) at Mass Destruction Studios (Sweden)
Cover Artwork: SadistArt Designs
Photography: Gabriel Ivorra
Graphic Designer: Dani Meseguer
Released and distributed worldwide: High Roller Records

BUY: Pre-Order Links


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.

Listen to the new music on CGCM Radio and join our socials: