BULLETS AND OCTANE - Riot Riot Rock N Roll

BULLETS AND OCTANE – Riot Riot Rock N Roll

Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements

New release from: BULLETS AND OCTANERiot Riot Rock N Roll (April 24, 2020)

US hard rock band, BULLETS AND OCTANE, have announced the release of their new full-length album Riot Riot Rock N Roll worldwide physical and digitally on April 24th via Bad MoFo Records/Cargo Records UK. The new single and music video for the first single “Ain’t Gonna Be Your Dog”, co-written with ex-Buckcherry guitarist Keith Nelson will be available on March 20th, 2020.

Riot Riot Rock N Roll is the follow-up release to 2018’s Waking Up Dead from LA rockers Bullets and Octane.


1. Riot Riot Rock N Roll
2. Ain’t Gonna Be Your Dog
3. The Devil
4. Give Me A Reason
5. As The Bombs Fall
6. Addicted To Outrage
7. Heaven Can Wait
8. Chaos
9. Rooftop Tears
10. Lost Crazy Psycho

Riot Riot Rock N Roll is an energetic take no prisoners rock and roll album with 10 new tracks.

Bullets and Octane did extensive touring for Waking Up Dead that included 5 European Tours and a US tour. Opening slots for CKY and festival appearances at Malmo Festival in Sweden and Call Of The Wild in the UK helped build an already rabid fan base.

During the time on the road, the band wrote the new album Riot Riot Rock N Roll in which guitarist Felipe Rodrigo says “This is the heaviest and best Bullets album to date”.


Gene Louis – vocals
Felipe Rodrigo – guitar, backing vocals
Zachary Kibbee – bass, backing vocals
Jonny Udell – drums

Bullets and Octane exploded onto the scene in 2003 with their debut EP One Night Stand Rock N Roll Band on Criterion Records. 2004 saw the 2nd EP Bullets And Octane and their debut album The Revelry produced by Gilby Clarke of Guns And Roses also on Criterion Records. In 2005-2006 they supported Avenged Sevenfold in America and Europe on the City Of Evil Tour.

2006 was a big year for the band as they were signed to RCA/BMG Records. They released their first major-label album In The Mouth Of The Young, which was produced by Page Hamilton of Helmet. They played The Download Festival and were on The Family Values Tour with Korn, Stone Sour, Flyleaf and Deftones. They headlined their own UK tour as well.

2007 saw them Leave RCA for Ares Records, released Songs For The Underdog album and tour with Unwritten Law. They had a headlining UK Tour with The Knives that year as well. In 2009 they released Bullets and Octane a full-length album and Toured the U.K. with Gunfire 76 (Wednesday 13’s project).

In 2016 they played Lost Highway motorcycle show and concert with Social DistortionFoghat and Eagles Of Death Metal as well as releasing a new song “Burning At Both Wicks“.

In 2017 back at it full time with a solid line up, released songs and videos for “Bad Mother Fucker” and “Waking Up Dead“, headlined a very successful tour of the U.K and Sweden. They finished the Waking Up Dead album and played a string of successful shows in Hollywood, Orange County and Las Vegas.

BUY: AMAZON.com / AMAZON.co.uk


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.