Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements New release from: SWEET OBLIVION – Relentless (April 09, 2021) Sweet Oblivion featuring Geoff Tate will return on April 9, 2021, with the new album Relentless. Produced by Aldo Lonobile (Secret Sphere, Archon Angel, Timo Tolkki’s Avalon). First single and more details coming on February 4th. Early pre-orders available […]