New release from: Magic Kingdom – MetalMighty November 22, 2019 MAGIC KINGDOM release their video for single ‘Fear My Fury’, the second track to be taken from new album ‘MetAlmighty’ due for release 22nd November on AFM Records. Belgian guitarist Dushan Petrossi is not only the driving force behind IRON MASK, he is also the mastermind […]