WITCH HUNT - Rock n' Roll Possession (April 23, 2021)

WITCH HUNT – Rock n’ Roll Possession

Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements

New release from: WITCH HUNT – Rock n’ Roll Possession (April 23, 2021)

On April 23rd, Dead Center Productions will release debut album of Columbian Speed-Metal band WITCH HUNTRock n’ Roll Possession. The first single “The Inquisitor” released on all digital platforms!

Columbian Speed-Metal band Witch Hunt signs to Dead Center productions to release their debut full-length album Rock n’ Roll Possession (10 tracks of old-school Speed-Metal influenced by Onslaught, Venom, Celtic Frost, Slayer, Steeler (DE), Mercyful Fate)!


1. The Inquisitor
2. Demon Hunter
3. Iron Pact
4. Hijos Del Fuego
5. Margaret
6. Witch Hunt
7. Forces Of The Night
8. Rock N´ Roll Possession
9. The Beginning And The End
10. Justicia y Venganza (Bonus Track)

WITCH HUNT is a Speed ​​Metal band formed in Bogotá – Columbia with the firm purpose of interpreting sounds forged by the great Rock n ‘Roll bands of all time, but with a strong influence from the Metal of the wonderful decade of the 80’ s, groups such as: Onslaught, Venom, Celtic Frost, Slayer, Steeler (DE), Mercyful Fate, among many others, fueled the desire to forge what WITCH HUNT represents today.

Initially active in the period 2006-2009 WITCH HUNT participated in different district events, in 2007 it had the opportunity to record the single “Justicia y Venganza” as part of its participation in the “V Festival Rock por los derechos Humanos Ciudad Bolívar”, which was included in a compilation of district bands of which 500 copies were pressed in CD format, was also included in the compilation “Latinoamerica Thrashing the World” in 2009 highlighting the participation of bands such as TungstenoGuerra Total from Columbia among other groups from Peru, Mexico, Argentina and Brazil.

For the year 2016, a new cycle for the group begins, materializing the composition work carried out in previous years, highlighting in 2018 its participation in the “IV Festival Tunjuelito Territorio Rock”, to date WITCH HUNT has participated in different district events sharing the stage with bands like: Shellshock, Sobibor, White Thunder, Evillucifer, Torno, Hellroar, Adrenaline, Revolver, Unauthorized, Alma Dorada, Cuentos de los Hermanos Grind, among many others.

During the year 2019 and 2020 the recording work of what would be his first Full Length – Album entitled Rock n ‘Roll Possession is consolidated, which will be released by the end of 2020 in an initial print run with 10 Tracks in ProTape format which were recorded in Audio Duplication Service Florida – USA, by the beginning of the year 2021 the signing of the band by the label Rata Mutante Records is consolidated, led by Mr. Esteban Mejía of the band Revenge, who will be in charge of the press in CD format of Rock n ‘Roll Possession, in this same year the alliance with the Ukrainian label Dead Center Productions materializes, who will be in charge of the diffusion of our album at a digital level for the whole world, focusing mainly on Europe, UK, USA and Australia, thus seeking to give greater scope and projection to the band.

Line up:

Adriana Lizcano – Bass
Robinson Rincon – Guitars
Luis Sánchez – Vocals
Jhonathan Martinez – Drums


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.

Listen to the new music on CGCM Radio and join our socials: