VYPERA - Race Of Time (June 16, 2023)

VYPERA – Race Of Time

Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements

New release from: VYPERA – Race Of Time (June 16, 2023)

Frontiers Music Srl is thrilled to announce the upcoming release of Swedish hard rock/trad metal worshippers Vypera‘s second album, Race Of Time.

Vypera is another excellent up-and-coming band from the Swedish rock scene, the gift that keeps on giving.

The first single from the album, “Hey You”, is out now.

Vypera, consisting of lead singer Andreas Wallström, guitarists Christoffer Thelin and Cederick Forsberg, bassist Andreas Andersson, and drummer Johan Pettersson, are hard rockers to the core. Emerging from the fruitful Swedish rock and metal scene, they are yet another high-quality musical offering from, arguably, the new center of the rock n’ roll universe. Their debut album, 2022’s Eat Your Heart Out, was a headbanging, fist-raising salute to the great ’80s metal/hard rock scene whose musical altar the band worships at.

Eat Your Heart Out

“…a hard hitting, heavy metal tinged album of hard rock, Eat Your Heart Out is highly melodic and immensely energetic.” – Metal Gods TV

Eat Your Heart Out is a great debut, sure to stir memories of the days of the aforementioned metal years. Strong vocals, pounding rhythms and fiery guitar work are always a good recipe to follow. Vypera are off to a great start to their career. I’m looking forward to hearing what they have in store for us in the years to come.” – Metal-Rules

“If you like old school Hard Rock with a Metal edge, you need Vypera in your life. If you still need convincing, it shouldn’t take much more than 30 second or so of Headbangers Ball-ready rockers like “Standing On The Edge”, “Danger” or “Cold As Ice” to make you a believer.” – Hard Rock Haven

Vypera, originally known as Madhouse, formed in Sandviken, Sweden in 2016 and soon set out on crafting original material to reflect the rock ‘n roll and metal spirit that burned within the band. They began writing music that they felt travelled on the same good ol’ road where their influences like Rainbow, Icon, King Kobra, London, Triumph, W.A.S.P., and the like had originally started. Their musical signature is that aforementioned classic hard rock/metal style played with immense pride…and joy.

Race Of Time Track List:

1. Hey You

2. Riding On The Wind

3. Mary Jane

4. Stormwind

5. Vicious

6. No Place For A Dreamer

7. Trying Hard To Run Away

8. Fool’s Game

9. Speedin’

10. Daytona

11. Slave To Love

BUY: Pre-Order Links


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.

Listen to the new music on CGCM Radio and join our socials:


Vypera – “Hey You” – Official Music Video

From the album RACE OF TIME. Buy or Stream: https://orcd.co/raceoftime | Subscribe To Frontiers Music Srl YouTube Channel: http://radi.al/SubscribeFrontiers “Race Of Time” Tracklist: 1. Hey You 2. Riding On The Wind 3. Mary Jane 4. Stormwind 5. Vicious 6. No Place For A Dreamer 7. Trying Hard To Run Away 8.