Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements New release from: EVERY MOTHER’S NIGHTMARE – Resurrect The Faithful (October 23, 2021) Resurrect The Faithful is the provocative new album from EMN (Every Mother’s Nightmare)! 11-tracks of larger-than-life new music featuring the first single “Breathe” and a new recording of their top hit “Love Can Make You Blind”. […]