Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements New release from: SIX SILVER SUNS – As Archons Fall (October 22, 2021) Six Silver Suns is a recent addition to the Finnish rock field, but the band’s members are all well-known musicians. Janne Mannonen on the drums is known from Finnish legendary band, YUP. Vocalist Markku Kuikka has […]