SINNER - Brotherhood (July 15, 2022)

SINNER – Brotherhood

Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements

New release from: SINNER – Brotherhood (July 15, 2022)

After their recent signing to hard rock label Atomic Fire Records German quartet Sinner have unveiled the artwork (by 123RF GmbH/Cliff W. Terrafolio) of their forthcoming studio album Brotherhood scheduled to hit the shelves on July 15, 2022 .

In addition, the group have released the record’s tracklisting that reads as follows:
01. Bulletproof
02. We Came To Rock
03. Reach Out
04. Brotherhood
05. Refuse To Surrender
06. The Last Generation
07. Gravity
08. The Man They Couldn’t Hang
09. The Rocker Rides Away
10. My Scars
11. 40 Days 40 Nights
( !)
12. When You Were Young (THE KILLERS Cover)
Last but not least, a variety of special guests have contributed in different roles to this milestone in the band’s eventful career:
David Ingram
Erik Martensson
Giorgia Colleluori
Lisa Müller
Mark Basile
Neil Witchard
Oliver Palotai
Ralf Scheepers
Ronnie Romero Official Site
Sascha Krebs
Stef E
Tom S Englund

Besides the launch of first single “Bulletproof”, the album will be available for pre-order in various formats. Be ready!


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.

Listen to the new music on CGCM Radio and join our socials:


SINNER – Bulletproof (Official Lyric Video)

No Description