SEVENTH CRYSTAL - Wonderland (March 10, 2023)


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements

New release from: SEVENTH CRYSTAL – Wonderland (March 10, 2023)

Seventh Crystal, who stormed on the melodic rock scene in 2021 with their stunning debut album Delirium, have announced the release of their second full-length, Wonderland on March 10, 2023.

Picking up where their debut left off, but taking everything up a level (or two, really), Wonderland sees the bands taking the unique formula that worked so well for them and expanding upon it. This is melodic rock for the 21st century.

A new single and video, “Higher Ground” is out now and the video is below.

Seventh Crystal is a stunning new rock band from the fertile Swedish music scene that was put together by singer Kristian Fyhr (Perpetual Etude). Initially, Kristian wanted to pursue a solo project. but when the songs started to take form, he realized he wanted to involve more musicians.

So, he moved to vocals only and brought in Johan Älvsång (Pinstripe Conspiracy, Lamashtu) on keyboards/piano and Olof Gadd (Osukaru) on bass as the first key pieces, and then recruited Anton Roos on drums and Emil Dornerus on guitar to complete the line-up. After the release of their debut album, Gustav Linde joined the band as their second guitarist.

Seventh Crystal‘s music can best be described as arena rock with melodic rock influences. If you love the new wave of Scandinavian hard rock embodied by the likes of One Desire, H.E.A.T., and other bands who bring a huge sense of melody to modern rock, then this band is going to be right up your alley. And, certainly, Wonderland will be a MUST-HEAR for you.

Wonderland Track List:

1. Wonderland

2. Higher Ground

3. Hollow

4. Million Times

5. My Own Way

6. Imperfection

7. In The Mirror

8. Next Generation

9. Someday

10. Rodeo

BUY: Pre-Order Links


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.

Listen to the new music on CGCM Radio and join our socials:

Seventh Crystal – “Higher Ground” – Official Music Video | @SeventhCrystal

From the album WONDERLAND. Buy or Stream: | Watch more Seventh Crystal videos HERE: | Subscribe to Seventh Crystal’s YouTube Channel: | To Frontiers Music Srl YouTube Channel: Video by Patric Ullaeus.