SATIN - Appetition (October 14, 2022)

SATIN – Appetition

Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements

New release from: SATIN – Appetition (October 14, 2022)

Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group are glad to announce the opening of the pre-orders for Appetition, new official studio album by Norwegian AOR sensation, Satin.

The album is available in physical format in two different versions: Standard CD Edition, and Ltd. Personalized Edition. This one, created by Outward Styles and available exclusively at Burning Minds Music Group‘s official webshop, will come with a handcrafted slipcase and personalized printed card filled with handwritten name of the buyer, printed number of the copy and signature of Art Of Melody Music‘s label manager Stefano Gottardi, which certifies the originality and exclusivity of the product. A very special edition available in a strictly limited quantity of 30 copies, dedicated to all the best collectors out there!

Appetition is scheduled for release on October 14, 2022, via Art Of Melody Music/Burning Minds Music Group. CD booklet features introductory liner notes written by Luca Tex & Mr. Double Trouble (Rock Of Ages/Radio City Trieste).


01. Going Your Way
02. Angels Come, Angels Go
03. Waiting For Another Man
04. Everybody Needs To Be Loved
05. A Dream Coming True
06. Looking At You
07. Pearly Gates
08. Jenny (I’m Bringing You Down)
09. Still Waiting
10. Fight Again


Satin: Vocals, all instruments



Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.

Listen to the new music on CGCM Radio and join our socials: