.Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements

New release from: Revolution SaintsEagle Flight  Spring, 2023

Revolution Saints have returned with a new line-up and a new single, “Eagle Flight”! Deen Castronovo is joined by new companions, bassist Jeff Pilson and guitarist Joel Hoekstra for Revolution Saints 2.0. “Eagle Flight” is their brand new musical statement announcing their arrival. The music video for the track is out now, check it out below.
While Revolution Saints MK I left an indelible mark on the melodic rock world, it was time for MK II to be born. Deen, having recently re-joined Journey, was feeling invigorated and inspired and ready to sing his ass off. Filling Blades and Aldrich‘s shoes would be no easy feat, but, mercifully, the exact right guys were found for the job.

Joel Hoekstra is a current member of Whitesnake, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, and Iconic, as well as having his own solo project, Joel Hoekstra’s 13. He is an absolutely stunning guitar player, able to play multiple styles. Jeff Pilson, is currently a member of Foreigner, Black Swan, and The End Machine He is also known for his time in Dokken and his more recent production work. Two stellar musicians to compliment Deen‘s singing and drumming is exactly what was needed for Revolution Saints 2.0.
Fans of Revolution Saints‘ first three releases are going to find much to be delighted with here with the new, rejuvenated Rev Saints. Their brand new single, “Eagle Flight”!

A new studio album will be released in the first half of 2023.

Deen Castronovo: lead vocals, drums
Joel Hoekstra: guitars
Jeff Pilson: bass



Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.

Listen to the new music on CGCM Radio and join our socials: