LEE SMALL - The Last Man on Earth (May 26, 2023)

LEE SMALL – The Last Man on Earth

Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements

New release from: LEE SMALL – The Last Man on Earth (May 26, 2023)

The exceptional singer Lee Small (Phenomena, The Sweet, Lionheart, SHY) will release his new studio album, The Last Man on Earth, on May 26th via Metalville Records.

Because of his melodic voice, Lee Small is often compared to artists like Glenn Hughes, Bobby Kimball, or Steve Walsh and belongs to the most established artists of the AOR scene.

The Last Man on Earth is the album that Lee has wanted to realize throughout his career: a melodic rock feast in the classic style of Journey and Toto. The songs were recorded in London, Los Angeles, and Texas in 2022 and mixed & produced by Tom Cory (Sweet).

With its crisp hooks, catchy choruses, outstanding solos, and fat production, The Last Man on Earth has all the ingredients for a future genre classic.


The album graces a wealth of the best musicians around, including Dan Reed as duet partner on one song, guitarists Steve Mann (MSG/Lionheart), Tommy Denander (Bobby Kimball), Charles Berthoud on bass, and Edu Cominato (Geoff Tate) as drummer.

Fabrizo Sgattoni (guitar), Mika Gronholm (guitar), Micke Nilsson (guitar), Marshall Harrison (guitar), Sony Stevan (keyboards), and Rossano Capriotti (keyboards) were also involved in the recording as guest musicians. Cover artwork, courtesy of Tristian Greatrex (UFO / MSG / Lionheart), and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Lee Small’s The Last Man on Earth

1. The Last Man on Earth
2. Neon Heartbeat
3. Let’s Go Together
4. You’re Not the Only One
5. Here We Go Again
6. In & Out of Love
7. Midnight Rain
8. Heaven Sent
9. Silhouettes
10. Revolution Road (featuring Dan Reed)
11. Wings of Destiny
12. The Nakatomi Heist
13. The Big Unknown


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.

Listen to the new music on CGCM Radio and join our socials: