KRYPTOS - Force Of Danger (October 01, 2021)

KRYPTOS – Force Of Danger

Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements

New release from: KRYPTOS – Force Of Danger (October 01, 2021)

India’s Heavy Metal force KRYPTOS have released new single “Hot Wired“, taken from the upcoming album Force Of Danger, out 1st October on AFM Records.

Two years since their latest, vicious Afterburner album, India’s heavy metal force Kryptos returns to invoke the ultimate sound of denim and leather with the release of their sixth studio album! Force Of Danger will be out on October 1, 2021, via metal powerhouse AFM Records.

The band, who formed in 1998 in Bangalore, have long been considered as one of the spearheads of the Indian heavy metal revolution. With five critically acclaimed albums under their belt, they have supported some of metal’s biggest names like Iron Maiden, Testament, Kreator, Exodus, Death Angel and many more, earning themselves a reputation as a fiery and exciting live act.

After previously releasing singles the crushing album title track and just recently “Raging Steel” (listen below), today the band shared another blistering appetizer for their upcoming album!

It’s time to burn rubber! City lights and neon nights is the name of the game, so get into cruise control and blaze through the streets with “Hot Wired” – the third single off Force of Danger,” KRYPTOS frontman Nolan Lewis comments. “Check out the scorching new Kryptos video for “Hot Wired” that brings back killer memories from when we were ripping it up on the road in Europe and burning through the countryside spreading righteous heavy metal in our wake. Nothing beats touring and partying with all you amazing headbangers, so this goes out to metalheads everywhere – keep the fire burning!

Kryptos burst into the heavy metal scene with their debut album Spiral Ascent in 2004. They were the first Indian heavy metal band ever touring Europe, followed by a worldwide signing with AFM Records, countless shows on tour with high-class metal acts, two appearances at Wacken Open Air and many more prestigious festival stages. 2019 seen Kryptos not only headlining a European tour but also the release of their fifth and most successful album to date, the vicious and dynamic Afterburner, which proudly followed in the best traditions of Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, Accept and Thin Lizzy.


1. Raging Steel
2. Hot Wired
3. Dawnbreakers
4. Thunderchild
5. Nighthawk
6. Omega Point
7. Force of Danger
8. Shadowmancer

BUY: Pre-Order AFM Records


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.

Listen to the new music on CGCM Radio and join our socials: