Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements

New release from: KhymeraHold Your Ground February 10, 2023

We are pleased to announce the latest release from Dennis Ward and Khymera, Hold Your Ground will be available on February 10, 2023. A new single and video, “Firestarter” is out today! Check out the video below.

On Hold Your Ground, Dennis handles lead vocals, bass, and keyboards and is joined by guitarist Michael Klein, keyboardist Eric Ragno, and drummer Michael Kolar, with Pete Newdeck contributing backing vocals. As has come to be expected with Khymera and Dennis, Hold Your Ground is another fine slice of high-pedigree melodic rock.

Hold Your Ground Tracklisting:
1. Don’t Wait For Love
2. Firestarter
3. Hear Me Calling
4. Sail On Forever
5. Our Love Is Killing Me
6. Hear What I’m Saying
7. Believe In What You Want
8. On The Edge
9. Could Have Been Us
10. Runaway
11. Am I Dreaming

Khymera Line-Up:
Dennis Ward – Lead Vocals, Bass, Keys
Michael Klein – Guitars
Eric Ragno – Keyboards
Michael Kolar – Drums
Pete Newdeck – Backing Vocals



Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.

Listen to the new music on CGCM Radio and join our socials: