Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements

New release from: Infinite & DivineAscendancy February 10, 2023

In case you missed the news, Infinite & Divine, a fantastic female-fronted melodic hard rock/metal band from Sweden, will release their sophomore album, Ascendancy on February 10th. The new single and video, “LARP” is out now! Check out the video below.

Infinite & Divine is a collaboration between two Swedish musicians, guitarist/songwriter/producer Jan Åkesson and vocalist Tezzi (a/k/a Terese Persson).

In the summer of 2019, Jan and Tezzi first encountered one another and shortly after that set to work on writing songs for what would ultimately become their debut album, Silver Lining. Said album was a fantastic combination of Jan’s energetic heavy riffs, the influences of their varied taste in melodic hard rock and metal, and Tezzi’s melodic, yet powerful vocals. Ascendancy sees the two taking that songwriting formula and building upon it to craft an even more thrilling and energetic album, highlighting all their strengths.

Ascendancy Tracklisting:
1. Ashes To Ashes
2. Larp
3. Remedy
4. Our Time
5. Leave Me
6. Silent Revolution
7. I Hold My Life
8. Forever With Me
9. Down
10. Parasites
11. Small Deeds

Infinite & Divine line-up:
Tezzi – Lead & Backing Vocals
Jan Åkesson – Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Backing Vocals, & Programming
Additional Musicians:
Jens Westberg – Drums
Mikael Hylén – Keyboard Solo on Ashes To Ashes



Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.

Listen to the new music on CGCM Radio and join our socials: