GRAVE DIGGER - 25 to Live (February 3, 2023)

GRAVE DIGGER – 25 to Live

Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements

New release from: GRAVE DIGGER – 25 to Live (February 3, 2023)

The legendary Grave Digger live album 25 to Live will be released on February 3rd in a strictly limited, one-off edition as a 4-LP box on Metalville Records.

Recorded in 2005 in Sao Paulo in front of a frenetic audience, the 27-song concert features not only all the classics but also rarely played live tracks, and is still one of the absolute high points in the band’s successful career.

The limited edition of 500 copies worldwide also includes a poster and a certificate signed by Grave Digger vocalist Chris Boltendahl. Packaging and tracklisting is as follows:

Tracklisting for Grave Digger’s 25 to Live vinyl box

*LP 1*
Side A
1. Passion (Intro)
2. The Last Supper
3. Desert Rose
4. The Grave Dancer
5. Shoot Her Down

Side B
1. The Reaper
2. Paradise
3. Excalibur

*LP 2*
Side A
1. The House
2. Circle Of Witches
3. Valhalla

Side B
1. Son Of Evil
2. The Battle Of Bannockburn
3. The Curse of Jacques
4. Grave In The No Man`s Land

*LP 3*
Side A
1. Yesterday
2. Morgane Lefay
3. Symphony of Death

Side B
1. Witch Hunter
2. The Dark Of The Sun
3. Knights Of The Cross

*LP 4*
Side A
1. Twilights Of The Gods
2. The Grave Digger
3. Rebellion

Side B
1. Rheingold
2. The Round Table
3. Heavy Metal Breakdown


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.

Listen to the new music on CGCM Radio and join our socials: