DEVICIOUS - Phase Three (April 17, 2020)

DEVICIOUS – Phase Three

Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements

New release from: DEVICIOUSPhase Three (April 17, 2020-POSTPONED)

DeVicious is an international Hard & Melodic Rock band from Karlsruhe, Germany. With their two albums Never Say Never (2018) and Reflections (2019) they managed to build up a big fan base in the Melodic Rock scene. They toured with acts like HARDLINE, AMMUNITION or MAVERICK and played festivals such as H.E.A.T FESTIVAL, INDOOR SUMMER FESTIVAL, ROCK ‘N LOC or ROCKNACHT TENNWILL. On these festivals, their new singer Antonio Calanna from Italy debuted and got the fans immediately by the balls with his energetic and professional performance.

Phase Three was produced by band mastermind Alex Frey, mixed by Patrick Damiani at Tidalwave Studios and mastered by Robin Schmidt at 24-96 Mastering. The album again offers all band trademarks like big arena melodies, bombastic choir arrangements and a very powerful production. Since they focused more on guitars this time, the record seems to be a bit heavier than the previous ones. After Reflections was very successful on the international market with listings in more than 50 “Album Of The Year“ rankings, the band now hopes to take the next step with album number three!!!


Antonio Calanna – Vocals
Radivoj Petrovic – Guitar
Alex Frey – Bass
Denis Kunz – Keyboard
Lars Nippa – drums

BUY: /


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.