DANNY DANZI - Tribulations (September 24, 2021)

DANNY DANZI – Tribulations

Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements

New release from: DANNY DANZI – Tribulations (September 24, 2021)

Danny Danzi is an American musician, who is also well known as a producer, recording and mastering engineer.

Danny gained a good following in the late 1990’s when he released Somewhere Lost in Time and appearances at shows like The Gods in the UK help cement that following where Danny excelled at engaging the audience.


He followed up with a second release in 2003 entitled Danziland (appropriately named after his company). This was a much-loved release and it brought to light the immense talent this man has.

Some 18 years later and Danny is back with a new recording Tribulations which is his best work to date. This particular recording has been 10 years in the making and is a concept album based on the life and challenges of Danny, drummer Guy DeFalco and bassist Joe DeFalco. The new material blends the music of today with groove-orientated riffs, catchy melodies and intense guitar work.

These new recordings showcase a wider variety of style and raise the bar in relation to the performance, composition and overall musicianship. The songs are written and arranged by Danny, Joe and Guy. Vocals and instruments are by Danny as well as the recording, mixing, producing and mastering.

This is one album to look forward to in 2021!

Track list:

1. Accountable (4:51)

2. Don’t (4:57)

3. Frozen in Time (6:46)

4. Carry me Back (4:36)

5. It is what it is (3:32)

6. American Dream

7. Cold, Hard & Dangerous (4:40)

8. Broken (5:18)

9. Hangin’ On (5:41)

10. Restitution (5:18)

11. Where do we go (4:18)

12. Shameless (4:36)

13. Help me out (4:18)

14. Arms wide open (7:01)

15. Forever (5:53)


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.

Listen to the new music on CGCM Radio and join our socials: