CREYE - III: Weightless (February 17, 2023)

CREYE – III: Weightless

Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements

New release from: CREYE – III: Weightless (February 17, 2023)

As with their last studio album, III: Weightless (Feb. 17, 2023) sees Creye’s songwriting and playing jumping by leaps and bounds to put them at the forefront of the Swedish melodic rock scene. The band’s sound is a mixture of ’80s-retro rock, modern pop rock, and hard rock, all with superb songwriting production pulling everything together into a cohesive whole. The six-member band offers up a big sound in the studio and live. (text taken from

III Weightless Tracklisting:

1. Glorious
2. Air
3. One Step Away
4. The Game
5. Spreading Fire
6. Weightless
7. How Far
8. In The Shadows
9. Stay
10. Dangerous
11. Pieces

Produced by: Jacob Gustafsson

Line-Up: August Rauer – Lead Vocals Andreas Gullstrand – Lead Guitar Fredrik Joakimsson – Rhythm Guitar Joel Selsfors – Keyboards Gustaf Örsta – Bass Arvid Filipsson – Drums

BUY: Pre-Order Links


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.

Listen to the new music on CGCM Radio and join our socials:

Creye – “Spreading Fire” – Official Music Video

From the album III: WEIGHTLESS.