CAULDRON - Into The Cauldron (Re-Issue) (November 12, 2021)

CAULDRON – Into The Cauldron (Re-Issue)

Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements

New release from: CAULDRON – Into The Cauldron (Re-Issue) (November 12, 2021)

Pre-order up now! Link below.
Expanded reissue of Into the Cauldron.

• Newly remastered (sounds way better!) features two bonus tracks and extensive liner notes from Malcolm Dome who conducted new interviews with the band.

• Housed in a digipack, the release contains many rare and unseen photos from the band’s personal archives.

The two bonus tracks were recorded in 2007, and feature a cover of the German band Tyrant.

Cauldron have taken the best influences of ’80s metal and NWOBHM and blended them into a unique mix across five full-length albums. The band released three albums with the infamous Metal label Earache and toured with the likes of Enforcer, Municipal Waste, Wolf and Anvil. The band’s last full-length, New Gods, was released by Dissonance in 2018.

Track Listing:

1 The Striker Strikes
2 Into The Cauldron
3 Restless
4 Torture’s Too Kind
Bonus Tracks
5 Axe Cross
6 Making Noise and Drinking Beer (Tyrant cover version)

BUY: Pre-Order Cherry Red Records


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.

Listen to the new music on CGCM Radio and join our socials: